Austin McBroom Net Worth: Career Earnings, YouTube Star Followers, Social Media

Austin McBroom Net Worth: Career Earnings, YouTube Star Followers, Social Media


Using his platform to entertain millions, Austin McBroom recently used his marketing skills to create a boxing league for influencers.

MacBroom is the owner of Social Gloves, which broadcasts events combining boxing and entertainment. In the year In 2021, McBroom defeated Bryce Hall in a boxing match. McBroom will take it one step further when he faces Anesongib in Los Angeles on September 10. The event, produced by Social Gloves, will be held at Bank of California Stadium.

The war between the two was prolonged Because of the medical issues surrounding AnEsonGib.

The Sporting News looks at how McBroom amassed his wealth and where he stands as one of the world’s most influential people.

More: Boxing’s top 25 under 25: ranking the best young stars in 2022

Austin McBroom Net Worth: How Much Does McBroom Make?

Per Net worth of celebritiesAustin McBroom’s net worth is $2 million.

Comparing it to its opponent is the net worth of AnEsonGib. reported To be around 1 million dollars.

Austin McBroom career earnings

according to SocialBladeMcBroom’s popular YouTube page, The ACE Family, earns $22.8K – $365.4K per year ($1.9K – $30.4K per month).

While it’s not confirmed how much McBroom made in his fight with Bryce Hall, he said he’s set to earn $5 million plus an additional $1 million in bonuses if he knocks McBroom out.

Austin McBroom’s Influence of Social Media

The ACE family YouTube channel is over 18.8 million subscriberswith different audiences.

MacBroom has more than 1.6 million followers Twitter And over 6.5 million followers Instagram.

More: Boxing schedule 2022: date, division, location for upcoming fights

Austin McBroom Charity

A while back, McBroom hosted the ACE Family Charity Basketball Game. If the team that donates $50,000 wins, they will choose the charity where the money will go. McBroom’s team won, and the money went to the Painted Turtle charity.

When is Austin McBroom and AnEsonGib?

  • Date: Saturday, September 10
  • Undercard: 9 p.m. ET | 2: 00 am BST | 11am AEST
  • Main Card: 11 pm ET | 4 am BST | 1pm AEST
  • Main Event: 1 am ET | 6 am BST | 3pm AEST (approx.)

Austin McBroom and Anesongib will take place on September 10. The prelims begin at 9 pm ET and the main card begins at 11 pm ET. Austin McBroom and Anesongib should go to the ring around 1am.

Austin McBroom vs. How to view AnEsonGib

  • SocialGloves.tv, PPV, FITE.tv

Fans can check out Social Gloves: It Says No More. SocialGloves.tvFITE.tv and all pay-per-view formats.

More: Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib Date, Start Time, Card, PPV Price, Tickets for ‘Social Gloves: No More Talk’ Boxing Fight

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib PPV Price: How much is the card worth?

You can purchase the event on all platforms for $39.99.

Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib fight card

  • Austin McBroom vs Anson Gibb
  • Adrian Peterson vs. Le’Veon Bell – The Battle of the Running Backs
  • Swaggy P vs. Blueface – Battle of LA
  • Landon McBroom vs. Adam Saleh – West Coast vs
  • Cory Wharton vs. Chase Demoor – Reality Star Wars



contributor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *